Displaying Serenity Skin Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I first found about Serenity Skin on Groupon and bought a microderm package. It was my first time getting that service. Krystal was so sweet and welcoming. The treatment made my skin feel and look fresh and rejuvenated. I am going to be a microderm client from her on out. I wouldn't go anywhere else besides to Serenity Skin. Bianca

(Anonymous, 1,203 days ago)

AWESOME SERVICE!!! Krystal exhibits an amazing balance between personal & professional care for her clients. I have been a faithful client for 2 years. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Always feel at home!

(Anonymous, 1,256 days ago)

I have been going to Krystal for almost two years and upon my first visit (GROUPON) found her to be most professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. Krystal maintains a good balance of personal/professional care. I can't imagine receiving better service anywhere else. I will continue recommending her!!!!

(Deborah H., 1,270 days ago)

I get my eyelash extensions done by her and she is very precise and thorough. She pays close attention making sure that each and every lash is filled & separated. My lashes look long, full, and gorgeous! I am addicted! Thanks Krystal!

(Anonymous, 1,652 days ago)

Krystal is just fabulous, she has the right touch and makes you feel calm and relaxed. I would recommend her to anybody in a heartbeat.

(Anonymous, 2,208 days ago)

Krystal is very personable and professional. She does a great job and listens to my specific needs. My skin always looks amazing when I leave her care.

(Mia H., 2,261 days ago)

Krystal will not only give you a wonderful relaxing massage, provide a uniquely calming atmosphere, and use the best products in town, but she will also treat your skin based on your individual needs. You will leave Serenity with the healthiest skin possible! Thank-you, Krystal!

(Joe D., 2,369 days ago)

BEST FACIAL IN TOWN! Krystal has just the right tough. She always gives me the glow I need! Thank you.....

(Catherine N., 2,386 days ago)

I have been seeing Krystal for over a year, and thanks to her, my skin has never looked better. Her detailed attention to your specific needs cannot be matched. She even did my makeup for my wedding!! Flawless! Thank you, Krystal, for saving my skin!

(Stephanie C., 2,416 days ago)

Thank you Crystal for such an enjoyable facial. When I left, my face simply glowed. My skin was so soft and my when I applied my makeup, I looked flawless. The arm, leg, and foot massage was an unexpected pleasure. The whole experience was wonderful!!

(Linda H., 2,419 days ago)

Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Serenity Skin
 
Security Code